The week is mixed up: Treasury!

I fell in love with this treasury, called Le Cabinet Noir, by NicsPics the second I saw it.

le-cabinet-noir.jpg

To be honest…  I really didn’t look at the photographs.  The treasury as a whole had such an impact.  It reminds me of a well organized fabric wall.  When the colors blend together to create a rainbow that at once relaxes and excites.  It’s bright and colorful, but ordered and contained.  It’s all that could be right in the world.

I can’t organize worth shit.  But I can put fabric in place according to the color wheel; NicsPics clearly can too.  While it seems like it should be easy to “sing a rainbow,” if my coworkers and customers are any indication… It’s not.

Remember.. To view a seller’s work, enter http://%5Busername%5D.etsy.com into your browser.

November 14, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

