No rest for the weary

It’s been a long, arduous day, but it was well worth every minute.  The 6am alarm clock got me off to work for a four hour shift, and then I rushed across the river for a brick and mortar blitz with Jenna and Sarah.

I’m happy to announce that you can find Danger Kitty Designs and The Cozy Corset Cuff  at Truly in White Bear Lake.

We visited a large number of stores today, so I will keep my faithful readers posted if there are any further developments.  For now, I’m taking a break from sewing and working more on my wrist warmers–they’ve been neglected.

March 6, 2008. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , . announcements, consignment.

One Comment

  1. Sarah replied:

    It was a fun day!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

