Where have all the treasuries gone?

A few months ago, Etsy once again changed their limits on treasuries.  Now whenever I go to the treasury application, there are no fewer than 20 pages to sift through.  I just don’t have time anymore to look through 415 treasuries until I find the one that strikes my fancy.

I will try to bring back the artist feature segments, but that too requires work.  I will see, however, what I can do about it.

March 10, 2008. Tags: , . blogging, Treasuries.

One Comment

  1. fuzfrenzy replied:

    You’ve been tagged!

    http://fuzfrenzy.blogspot.com/2008/03/ive-been-tagged.html

    Have fun!
    Jen

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

