Just when I thought it was safe to think about Christmas…

Jenna and I found out the folks at No Coast Craft-O-Rama had an opening they were willing to offer us.  But we had to act fast.  Even though I’m terrified of taking any more time off this fall (it’s a hairy time in retail to think about requesting days off… Christmas, you know), there was no way we could turn down No Coast.

I’ll post this information again closer to the actual sale, but for now I’m excited to say that Silver Pear Designs will be found here:

So, I no longer feel safe with the inventory I have.  No Coast will give us the opportunity to shake or crafty money-makers, and I need to be as well stocked as I posibly can.  Despite that, I did manage to get 75% done with a Christmas present that I can’t even pretend to talk about here.  People might see it, and that would ruin the surprise.  I think we’ll be looking at two months of me not posting the things I’m working on, because I’d rather not ruin any surprises.

NO COAST!

October 17, 2008. Tags: , , , , , , , , , . announcements, craft shows.

3 Comments

  1. jesserino replied:

    Congratulations! That’s so great that you guys got in! Good luck with all the preparing.

  2. Julie replied:

    Congrats on getting in!!! I’m green with envy and I hope your pockets fill with tons of green.

  3. Lonnie replied:

    Congrats on the show. Enjoyed reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

