Lack of… everything

I have made the decision not to post any of the presents I’m making.  While there’s a very good chance my dad, brother-in-law, and boyfriend will read this blog, I kind of want the presents to be a surprise for all involved.  I don’t want Christmas to feel like a repeat for Rocketdog when everyone opens their presents.  Oh!  Merry Christmas!  I already knew you were getting that!

And since Christmas presents are all I’m allowing myself to work on for the next week, we’ll have to go just a little bit longer.  I promise I will take pictures of everything, and that should tide you over until the new year when I unleash my amazing new Resolution Extravaganza!  It will be one year of awesomeness.  I promise.  It will be amazing. Ha.

December 16, 2008. Tags: , , . announcements.

3 Comments

  1. Sarah replied:

    If you ask me, I think *that’s all right!!!****

  2. rocketdog replied:

    Thanks for considering my feelings while authoring your blog 🙂 I’ll stop practicing my surprised face now 🙂

  3. DK replied:

    Everyone likes a genuine surprised face. I always have this habit of telling everyone what I got everyone else, so I’m trying something new this year.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

