A long time coming…

And by that I mean a week.

MN Etsy Team member SkylarkDawn posted on her blog a little meme I’ve been wanting to put up, and I figured there was no time like the present:

Requirements

You have to be crafty and willing to make and ship three handmade gifts

You must have a blog that you post to regularly

Here’s how it works

I will randomly select three people to receive a handmade gift set from me. Those selected will then have to post this game on their blog, offering a handmade item(s) of their own to three people and so on.  The gifts will likely be random, but if I decide on a set gift, I will announce it here.

To enter

Leave a comment with your name and blog by March 1st.

Coming soon: An actual post about something actually creative.  However, see the other blog to find out why I’m so incommunicato.

February 18, 2009. Tags: , , , . blogging, crafting life, handmade.

4 Comments

  1. Wilma replied:

    Sounds interesting!!!! Not leaving a comment to enter, just wanted to see what the blog game was about.

    Wilma

  2. Tracy Lee replied:

    I’ll enter.
    Tracy Lee
    http://www.woefulwednesday.blogspot.com

  3. Theresa B replied:

    I’ll enter!

  4. I’m into secrets lately… « Danger Kitty Designs: The Blog replied:

    […] Don’t forget!  Sunday is the last day to sign up for my giveaway game. […]

Leave a comment

Trackback URI