I’m into secrets lately…

Woeful Wednesday went me a link to a Mystery Post Sew Along at Lola Again. Being a bag maker and also someone who apparently needs divine intervention to get her ass sewing again, I’ve decided to take the opportunity to play along.

detective2

I pretty much have everything on the supplies list, so we’re good to go. I wonder if I will be able to anticipate what the bag will look like. It sounds like it’s going to be bigish, which is good. I’ve been meaning to make myself a big bag. I will probably end up making myself two big bags, though, because I have a design of my own I want to try.

Don’t forget!  Sunday is the last day to sign up for my giveaway game.

February 26, 2009. Tags: , , , , , . blogging, crafting life.

One Comment

  1. Tracy Lee replied:

    I’m glad I was able to give you the push you needed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

