Nelephants on Parade

There’s a new visitor to my Etsy Shop. I’ve officially named my stuffed elephants Nelephants.   I’m trying to crank these out with so far only a small amount of luck.  Two things help: paying attention when putting the ears on and not trimming the seam allowance so darn close to the actual seam.  From here on out I expect my Nelephant making to be far more successful.

It’s the Yin-Yang Nelephant!

Dark, Evil, Male

Dark, Evil, Male

Light, Good, Female

Light, Good, Female

I think Nelephants will always be referred to as male.  They will always be “hes” in my book.

April 30, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , . announcements, crafting life, etsy.

3 Comments

  1. The Cheap Chick replied:

    So cute! And yes, the Nelephants do read ‘male’ to me, too.

  2. Agnes replied:

    Really cute Nelephants!!

  3. Brett replied:

    i want a nelephant!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

